Dermacton Reviews

Dermacton Reviews :   All natural gentle Dermacton products have helped thousands of itchy sore dogs, with rashes and hair loss world wide get relief from skin allergies & infections without risk – drug & steroid free. 

Following are just  a handful of popular customer reviews – to see all reviews and most recent reviews click here 

Dermacton Reviews:
Treating a Pit Bull with itchy rash caused by Skin Allergies

***

Dermacton reviews

September 12th, 2015

“So I was at my wits end with my pit bull named Tyson. He is allergic to everything always worse in the spring summer months he does great in fall and winter. I ordered the Dermacton spray and ultrasalve combo and the Dermacton soap. In a week he was looking so much better and now he is almost completely clear. This stuff is amazing it has a like out in the woods kinda of smell but I got over that when I saw it worked.”

April Popovich
Lakelynn, PA

April purchased our Dermacton Spray / Ultrasalve combo and a Dermacton Shampoo bar for Tyson.

 Shop Now

Dermacton Reviews: Dog with Hair Loss on her back and Itching Skin

dermacton reviews

***

 

July 16th, 2015

“This is our 6 year old mixed breed dog, Blue. She has been itching for a long time now and skin condition was worsening. We tried many shampoos and sprays with no luck in healing her. We feel your Dermacton products are working wonders. Broken skin healed. Hair regrowth starting to show. Less itching. Thank you for such relief for our beloved family pet and friend. Sincerely,”

Mikki Rice
Bernice, OK

*First photo is day 1 of Dermacton cream & spray. Last photo is results less than 2 weeks later*

Dermacton reviews

Mikki ordered & used  the Dermacton Cream $21.50  and the Dermacton Spray $22.50  for Blue.

 Shop Now

 

Treating a Dog with Chronic Itching and Hair Loss on his Back

hair loss in dogs

July 1st, 2015

“Hello! This is LT from Milton, and Dermacton anti itch skin conditioning spray has tremendously changed his life. For the past 3 years, LT has visited several vets whom experimented with allergy pills, shots and medicated shampoos only to discover that they lessen LT’s irritation but do nothing to help his hair. I stumbled upon this website and after reading the testimonies I figured it couldn’t hurt to try, I’ve never been so thankful to see my baby so happy again. After only 3 short weeks his hair is back in full and he’s itch free. LT hasn’t had this much hair in years and it wouldn’t be possible without the help of Dermacton. I’ll never waste my money on any other product.”

Photo below is Before Dermacton and 3 weeks After Dermacton.”

Kalah Perry
Barboursville, WV
Treating hair loss in dogs naturallly

***

Kalah used the Dermacton Spray for these results on LT:

Dermacton Spray

 Shop Now

After 3 days Bears hair began to grow back and his redness and dryness began to clear up with Dermacton!

dermacton for dogs

“June 3rd, 2015 This is Bear. Before we started using dermacton he was constantly scratching and chewing to the point he would have sores and sometimes bleed. I noticed a difference as soon as we applied the lotion the first time. He wasn’t stopping to chew every couple of minutes and just looked relieved. After three days his hair started to grow back and there was significantly less redness and dryness to his skin. And his hair was starting to grow back! And after five days he doesn’t scratch or chew AT ALL and he seems so much happier. His sores are almost completely healed and all is hair is almost back!”

Rachel Sandlin
Dayton, OH
My dog constantly itches and is chewing his skin

***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Reviews: Gold Border Collie with severe hair loss and skin problems

 

dermacton reviews

***

June 2nd, 2015

“My sweet dog Angeleen is diagnosed with generalized demodectic mange and low thyroid. She is on meds for the thyroid. She is a gold border collie and the mange occurred after adulthood. I adopted her at 5. She had been on low dose ivermectin and prednisone. Both are contraindicated for her breed and 4 white feet. The meds got her hair back and helped make her adoptable. Unfortunately they also weakened her immune system and caused tremors.

This has been a long winding road journey for both of us. I have tried many natural remedies bought online as well as made many myself. Over time there has been progress and lapses.

I took a leap of faith in trying Dermacton. This is the most successful product. These photos were taken 8 days apart. She has improved. She likes the product and it clearly helps her to feel better. She smells nice too. She gets a bath every other day with the Dermacton soap. I have used the salve on a few resistant running sores. The Dermacton cream is used on bumpy spots and generally rubbed in all over. I tried the Dermacton spray as well for overall body but use it less as the cream seems a bit drying which is needed now. Nice to have the spray to treat her when I am in a hurry.

I will continue to take photos and hope this is the only skin product we ever need. I want to send full recovery photos. I have had Angeleen for several months. She is wonderful, smart and cooperative. For those of you out there dealing with generalized demodectic mange in an adult dog, you might also want to know about diet and supplements. Angeleen is fed a mostly raw turkey or chicken diet. She does get no grain, no potato kibble occasionally. Daily supplements are Nupro yeast free vitamin powder, digestive enzymes, coconut oil, omega 3 salmon or flax oil, astaxanthin, colostrum, neem powder (500 mg per 10 lbs body weight). I have also used a mushroom blend. Separately she gets grapefruit seed extract 1 drops per 8 lbs in chicken broth 1-2 times a day. Probiotics about 20 minutes before one of her meals.”

Nina Powers
Dripping Springs, TX

dermacton reviews

 

 Shop Now

Border Collie Dog with Major Hair Loss, Scratching and Chewing

border collie with hair loss and itching

April 27th, 2015
“Ok so here’s my testimonial.I have a Border Collie named Clover that is 10 years old. She has been like the first picture below since about last October or November.I feed her a raw meat diet and her dog treats are grain free and gluten free too. I tried mite avenge and mange parasite oil and none of that was working until I found your product. I started using Dermacton Cream on March 5, 2015 and I am still using the Dermacton shampoo bar, Dermacton cream and the Dermacton spray now that her hair is coming back. I put her in a cone at first because she licks and chews herself.Clover is doing good and her hair is now coming back. I took the cone off. Dermacton has helped her not to lick and chew herself and her hair is coming back in. She does have some dry flakes still – but man, she looks so much better. Clover and I live on a beef farm she loves chasing cows. Thank you.”

Daniel Luther
Richfield, OH
border collie with hair loss and itching

***

 Shop Now

Dog With Scaly Back and Stinky Thick Elephant Skin that Itches

Patch Eye Dog

February 03, 2015

“Dear Equinat-USA.com,

Our dog Patch was miserable with a terrible spreading scaly area on his back and down his tail which had become thick elephant skin and stinky all the time. Patch is half smooth- haired Border Collie, half- Great Pyrenees, and he will be seven years old this November. We were at a loss for what to do as all attempts to heal our poor dog were failing until we found your incredible Dermacton spray product. We can’t thank you enough for the healing that has occurred for our beloved Patch—and all within a thirty day time period. We noticed results within the first two days as he stopped the incessant itching and the scales started to clump up and could be gently removed by hand. None of us minded the smell of this product as it smells rather clean and natural and not at all like a man-made chemical smell. As you can see from these pictures, Patch is nearly completely healed and unbelievably—no more thick elephant skin. The transformation has been amazing and we highly recommend this product for all dog lovers whose dogs have sensitive skin conditions like our Patch.

We ordered the Dermacton spray and the ultrasalve as a package, however it is the Dermacton spray that we used to attack this terrible skin condition—and it worked incredibly fast! The picture on the left is Patch on January 2, 2015 and the picture on the right is Patch on January 31, 2015. Thank you so much for this fantastic product!”

Rebecca and Daniel Ramnytz
Fairlawn, Ohio
Dermacton for Dogs Skin Issues ***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Review: Dog with Chronic Skin Problems gets Treatment with Dermacton

September 26th, 2013:

” Let me start by saying Dermacton is a miracle worker. My dog Honey Bear is 13 years old and has always struggled with skin problems. Within the past year or two it has been getting significantly worse. Her hair was falling out, she was flaking skin everywhere, and constantly scratching. I tried everything ..store bought shampoos, home remedies, steroids, countless medicines and creams from the vet (totaling just meds from the vet about $500 over about 6 months) I tried changing her diet.. NOTHING helped. One day I broke down crying because I felt like nothing could help my dog. Late one night I stumbled across the Equinat-USA.com website and thought why not? I ordered the Dermacton spray, cream and soap. Once my package came in I bathed her and began twice a day spray downs… and I used the cream for the really bad spots where she had chewed herself. Within the first two days I could see a difference in her skin. The after pictures were taken a week and 2 days after her first treatment, and she has only gotten better. Best product I have ever seen for dogs with bad skin conditions. I still use the spray almost daily on her and 1 or 2 baths a week. Dermacton saved my dog! I am so glad it worked!”

Stephanie Garner
Morgan City, LA
***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Reviews: Itching, Scratching Dog, Chewing and Pulling Her Hair Out

September 23rd, 2013

“Our precious Tatsu is 2 years old, and was the runt of the litter. For the past year, her skin and coat was horrible, and she was chewing and pulling out her hair constantly. The itching was non stop. After multiple Vet visits, skin scrapings, and meds, I began to try to find a better solution. Tatsu had been through enough, and I was determined to help her feel better. I ordered the salve, conditioner cream, spray and shampoo bar. It began to work on the very first treatment. I used the salve on the worst areas, the cream all over, and she got a bath every other day, for the first two weeks. Then, I went to bathing her once a week. She stopped itching immediately, and after the first week, she had peach fuzz on her front paws. 3 weeks, and she had hair growing on her back legs, which have been bare for over a year. She has her appetite back, her spunk, playfulness, and personality came back right away. She can sleep now, and even gained 2lbs. I cannot put into words how grateful we are to your products. Just to see her feeling better, hair coming back, and playing and enjoying her days now, mean so much. She is the baby of our pack, (we have 5) and we adore her tremendously. I have told my family and friends about how great the products work. We are eternally grateful. Soon, she will have a full coat again, and I will send more pictures.”

Sincerely grateful,

Leora Danielson & Tatsu
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Dermacton for dogs***

UPDATE:
Quick update on Tatsu, 7 weeks of treatment, and even more progress. More hair growth, and doing better each day. Thank you again for your quick response and the shampoo bars. We are loyal and life long customers.The Danielson Yorkie Pack

UPDATE 1/10/2014

Hello,
I just wanted to send two pictures to show the remarkable progress that Tatsu has made since using your products. She went from being almost complete bald and absolutely miserable in August of 2013, to this, in January of 2014. Her coat is full, shiny and growing beautifully. She is back to being active, happy, energetic and for us, the relief to know that we have our treasured baby girl back to a healthy pup is overwhelming. Thank you, from the very bottom of our hearts.

The Danielsons

 Shop Now

Westies in Need, Westie Rescue Success Story

October 03, 2011
Updated photograph below dated October 22nd, 2011 :: see it here ::Westies in Need,” Westie Rescue can not thank you enough for your wonderful products. We have been using the Dermacton cream and the Dermacton Shampoo Bar on one of our little rescues, Edward, for about 3 weeks now and we can not believe the difference the cream and shampoo has made.Edward was surrendered to us by his previous owners who could not deal with his constant skin issues.He was quite the mess when he arrived into our rescue, but in less than one month is a different boy. He is not scratching at all, has lost his red skin and open sores and is beginning to get hair again all over his little body. He is a happy and healthy Westie!Thanks to your wonderful products and the loving care of our foster Mom, Edward will be ready for adoption shortly!Thanks again.”

Corrie, Director
Westies in Need

The picture below shows Edward the Wes Highland Terrier’s right side right after his very first bath with the Dermacton Shampoo Bar, and, below that… after 2 weeks of treatment with Dermacton Cream and the Shampoo. Amazing! The poor guy was nearly hairless in the beginning…

 ***

The picture below shows Edward the West Highland Terrier’s right side right after his first bath with the Dermacton Shampoo Bar, and, below that… after 2 weeks of treatment with Dermacton Cream and the Demacton Shampoo Bar. As you can see, the hair regrowth is obvious.
***
 ***

UPDATED The photograph of Edward on the right was taken October 22nd, 2011 – as you can see, his coat has returned and he’s looking mighty handsome!

To see more and most recent reviews click here

 Shop Now

*** There is no guarantee of specific results and results can vary – we have a 30 day no quibble money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your dogs response to these products: