Dermacton Reviews

Dermacton Reviews :   All natural gentle Dermacton products have helped thousands of itchy sore dogs, with rashes and hair loss world wide get relief from skin allergies & infections without risk – drug & steroid free. 

Following are just  a handful of popular customer reviews – to see all reviews and most recent reviews click here 

Dermacton Reviews:

Hairless dog to hairy dog in under 4 weeks

Little Bit a 7 year old Dachshund  hairless dog to hairy dog in under 4 weeks with Dermacton cream and Dermacton spray applied once a day! 

Hairless dog

“I started using Dermacton on November 15, 2017, just applying once a day and as of  December 10,2017 my girl Little Bit  has all of her hair back. I have tried many different treatments to resolve her skin allergies, but dermacton has by far worked the best. The first photo was on Nov. 14 and the other was on Dec.11, Thank You so much for creating this wonderful product.”

Thanks,  Bill Brewer
Mabank TX

hairless dog

 Shop Now Products start at $15.99

Dog irritating skin problem 4 years 5 vets later

:irritating skin problem

20th March 2018 “For the past 4 years my dog Zoey has been suffering from itchy/rash irritating skin problem.  She has been suffering from terrible flaking, a nasty smell and constant licking.  I have taken her to over 5 different veterinarians, including a dermatologist.  I have spent thousands of dollars trying to figure out what is wrong with her.  All of the vets could not figure out what the issue/problem was and there only solution was to put her on steroids.

I would wake up in the morning to find that Zoey would scratch herself so badly that she would bleed all over her dog bed.  I tried switching her food, putting her on an all natural diet, benadryl, other solutions that my pet store/veterinarian advised me of,  etc.  Nothing worked.  It wasn’t until I was just so tired of seeing her miserable that I really put in the effort to research her problem on my own.

It wasn’t until I found Equinat-USA.  I read all their reviews and testimonials.  Most of them were my dog to a T.  After purchasing my first order (spray and cream) and after the first week, the results were jaw dropping.  We are now a month into it and her rash is gone, her hair is growing back and Zoey is now a happy confident dog that I always remembered her as!

irritating skin problem

I only wish I had found Dermacton sooner!  I can’t tell you enough if you are going through what I went through that PetNat Dermacton is your answer!”

Peter Marozas
LITTLETON, CO

dermacton treatments

December 13th 2017

“Dear Equinat-USA,

We can’t express how happy we are to have found your product!!  Our poor dog Stevie was in terrible shape.  She was constantly itching, biting, and scratching to point of her skin being raw and bleeding as you can see in the before photos.  The instant we applied Dermacton there was an immediate change.  You could tell the itching was relieved right away and she was finally able to relax.

Thank you again as we had tried everything at the veterinarian and nothing worked.  Your product is seriously a miracle!!!  I’ve been recommending it to everyone!  The after photos were taken 3 weeks after use but her hair had already grown back and her skin was fully healed after 2 weeks.”

Thank you so much!
Mirabai, Nathan, and Stevie
Portland OR

Dermacton treatmentDermacton treatment

 Shop Now Products start at $15.99

Dermacton customer review: just 2 weeks of treatment

14th September 2017

My Fiona has been struggling with severe allergies for the past two years; after countless vet appointments, dollars and medications that just temporally cleared up her skin, her and I were at our wits end. One late night after googling dog skin treatments, I stumbled upon your website. I was really skeptical of trying your product but after seeing all the testimonials I figured “why not?, it’s not like its going to hurt!” I ordered the Dermacton shampoo bar and the Dermacton spray and ultrasalve combo pack, it has been the best, fastest working, product I have tried! Your product has truly has saved mine and Fiona’s sanity. I can’t say THANK YOU enough for this great product!!

Your product speaks for itself, many people have already asked what has finally worked for my Fiona, so of course I have to share with them!!

Dermacton customer review dermacton customer review

Thanks again.”

Trina and Fiona
LOUISVILLE, TN

 Shop Now Products start at $15.99

 


Treating a Pit Bull with itchy rash caused by Skin Allergies

***

Dermacton reviews

September 12th, 2015

“So I was at my wits end with my pit bull named Tyson. He is allergic to everything always worse in the spring summer months he does great in fall and winter. I ordered the Dermacton spray and ultrasalve combo and the Dermacton soap. In a week he was looking so much better and now he is almost completely clear. This stuff is amazing it has a like out in the woods kinda of smell but I got over that when I saw it worked.”

April Popovich
Lakelynn, PA

dog belly rash

April purchased our Dermacton Spray / Ultrasalve combo and a Dermacton Shampoo bar for Tyson.

 Shop Now

 

Treating a Dog with Chronic Itching and Hair Loss on his Back

hair loss in dogs

July 1st, 2015

“Hello! This is LT from Milton, and Dermacton anti itch skin conditioning spray has tremendously changed his life. For the past 3 years, LT has visited several vets whom experimented with allergy pills, shots and medicated shampoos only to discover that they lessen LT’s irritation but do nothing to help his hair. I stumbled upon this website and after reading the testimonies I figured it couldn’t hurt to try, I’ve never been so thankful to see my baby so happy again. After only 3 short weeks his hair is back in full and he’s itch free. LT hasn’t had this much hair in years and it wouldn’t be possible without the help of Dermacton. I’ll never waste my money on any other product.”

Photo below is Before Dermacton and 3 weeks After Dermacton.”

Kalah Perry
Barboursville, WV
Treating hair loss in dogs naturallly

***

Kalah used the Dermacton Spray $23  for these results on LT:

 

 Shop Now

After 3 days Bears hair began to grow back and his redness and dryness began to clear up with Dermacton!

dermacton for dogs

“June 3rd, 2015 This is Bear. Before we started using dermacton he was constantly scratching and chewing to the point he would have sores and sometimes bleed. I noticed a difference as soon as we applied the lotion the first time. He wasn’t stopping to chew every couple of minutes and just looked relieved. After three days his hair started to grow back and there was significantly less redness and dryness to his skin. And his hair was starting to grow back! And after five days he doesn’t scratch or chew AT ALL and he seems so much happier. His sores are almost completely healed and all is hair is almost back!”

Rachel Sandlin
Dayton, OH
My dog constantly itches and is chewing his skin

***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Reviews: Gold Border Collie with severe hair loss and skin problems

 

dermacton reviews

***

June 2nd, 2015

“My sweet dog Angeleen is diagnosed with generalized demodectic mange and low thyroid. She is on meds for the thyroid. She is a gold border collie and the mange occurred after adulthood. I adopted her at 5.

This has been a long winding road journey for both of us. I have tried many natural remedies bought online as well as made many myself. Over time there has been progress and lapses.

I took a leap of faith in trying Dermacton. This is the most successful product. These photos were taken 8 days apart. She has improved. She likes the product and it clearly helps her to feel better. She smells nice too. She gets a bath every other day with the Dermacton soap. I have used the salve on a few resistant running sores. The Dermacton cream is used on bumpy spots and generally rubbed in all over. I tried the Dermacton spray as well for overall body but use it less as the cream seems a bit drying which is needed now. Nice to have the spray to treat her when I am in a hurry.

Nina Powers
Dripping Springs, TX

dermacton reviews

 

 Shop Now

Border Collie Dog with Major Hair Loss, Scratching and Chewing

border collie with hair loss and itching

April 27th, 2015
“Ok so here’s my testimonial.I have a Border Collie named Clover that is 10 years old. She has been like the first picture below since about last October or November.I feed her a raw meat diet and her dog treats are grain free and gluten free too. I tried mite avenge and mange parasite oil and none of that was working until I found your product. I started using Dermacton Cream on March 5, 2015 and I am still using the Dermacton shampoo bar, Dermacton cream and the Dermacton spray now that her hair is coming back. I put her in a cone at first because she licks and chews herself.Clover is doing good and her hair is now coming back. I took the cone off. Dermacton has helped her not to lick and chew herself and her hair is coming back in. She does have some dry flakes still – but man, she looks so much better. Clover and I live on a beef farm she loves chasing cows. Thank you.”

Daniel Luther
Richfield, OH
border collie with hair loss and itching

***

 Shop Now

Dog With Scaly Back and Stinky Thick Elephant Skin that Itches

Patch Eye Dog

February 03, 2015

“Dear Equinat-USA.com,

Our dog Patch was miserable with a terrible spreading scaly area on his back and down his tail which had become thick elephant skin and stinky all the time.  We were at a loss for what to do as all attempts to heal our poor dog were failing until we found your incredible Dermacton spray product.

We can’t thank you enough for the healing that has occurred for our beloved Patch—and all within a thirty day time period. We noticed results within the first two days as he stopped the incessant itching and the scales started to clump up and could be gently removed by hand.  As you can see from these pictures, Patch is nearly completely healed and unbelievably—no more thick elephant skin. The transformation has been amazing and we highly recommend this product for all dog lovers whose dogs have sensitive skin conditions like our Patch.

We ordered the Dermacton spray and the ultrasalve as a package, however it is the Dermacton spray that we used to attack this terrible skin condition—and it worked incredibly fast! The picture on the top is Patch on January 2, 2015 and the picture on the bottom is Patch on January 31, 2015. Thank you so much for this fantastic product!”

Rebecca and Daniel Ramnytz
Fairlawn, Ohio
Dermacton for Dogs Skin Issues ***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Review: Dog with Chronic Skin Problems gets Treatment with Dermacton

September 26th, 2013:

” Let me start by saying Dermacton is a miracle worker. My dog Honey Bear is 13 years old and has always struggled with skin problems. Within the past year or two it has been getting significantly worse. Her hair was falling out, she was flaking skin everywhere, and constantly scratching. I tried everything ..store bought shampoos, home remedies, steroids, countless medicines and creams from the vet (totaling just meds from the vet about $500 over about 6 months) I tried changing her diet.. NOTHING helped. One day I broke down crying because I felt like nothing could help my dog. Late one night I stumbled across the Equinat-USA.com website and thought why not? I ordered the Dermacton spray, cream and soap. Once my package came in I bathed her and began twice a day spray downs… and I used the cream for the really bad spots where she had chewed herself. Within the first two days I could see a difference in her skin. The after pictures were taken a week and 2 days after her first treatment, and she has only gotten better. Best product I have ever seen for dogs with bad skin conditions. I still use the spray almost daily on her and 1 or 2 baths a week. Dermacton saved my dog! I am so glad it worked!”

Stephanie Garner
Morgan City, LA
***

 Shop Now

Dermacton Reviews: Itching, Scratching Dog, Chewing and Pulling Her Hair Out

September 23rd, 2013

“Our precious Tatsu is 2 years old, and was the runt of the litter. For the past year, her skin and coat was horrible, and she was chewing and pulling out her hair constantly. The itching was non stop. After multiple Vet visits, skin scrapings, and meds, I began to try to find a better solution. Tatsu had been through enough, and I was determined to help her feel better. I ordered the salve, conditioner cream, spray and shampoo bar. It began to work on the very first treatment. I used the salve on the worst areas, the cream all over, and she got a bath every other day, for the first two weeks. Then, I went to bathing her once a week. She stopped itching immediately, and after the first week, she had peach fuzz on her front paws. 3 weeks, and she had hair growing on her back legs, which have been bare for over a year. She has her appetite back, her spunk, playfulness, and personality came back right away. She can sleep now, and even gained 2lbs. I cannot put into words how grateful we are to your products. Just to see her feeling better, hair coming back, and playing and enjoying her days now, mean so much. She is the baby of our pack, (we have 5) and we adore her tremendously. I have told my family and friends about how great the products work. We are eternally grateful. Soon, she will have a full coat again, and I will send more pictures.”

Sincerely grateful,

Leora Danielson & Tatsu
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Dermacton for dogs***

UPDATE:
Quick update on Tatsu, 7 weeks of treatment, and even more progress. More hair growth, and doing better each day. Thank you again for your quick response and the shampoo bars. We are loyal and life long customers.The Danielson Yorkie Pack

UPDATE 1/10/2014

Hello,
I just wanted to send two pictures to show the remarkable progress that Tatsu has made since using your products. She went from being almost complete bald and absolutely miserable in August of 2013, to this, in January of 2014. Her coat is full, shiny and growing beautifully. She is back to being active, happy, energetic and for us, the relief to know that we have our treasured baby girl back to a healthy pup is overwhelming. Thank you, from the very bottom of our hearts.

The Danielsons

 Shop Now

Westies in Need, Westie Rescue Success Story

October 03, 2011
Updated photograph below dated October 22nd, 2011: Westies in Need,” Westie Rescue can not thank you enough for your wonderful products. We have been using the Dermacton cream and the Dermacton Shampoo Bar on one of our little rescues, Edward, for about 3 weeks now and we can not believe the difference the cream and shampoo has made.Edward was surrendered to us by his previous owners who could not deal with his constant skin issues.He was quite the mess when he arrived into our rescue, but in less than one month is a different boy. He is not scratching at all, has lost his red skin and open sores and is beginning to get hair again all over his little body. He is a happy and healthy Westie!Thanks to your wonderful products and the loving care of our foster Mom, Edward will be ready for adoption shortly!Thanks again.”

Corrie, Director
Westies in Need

The picture below shows Edward the Wes Highland Terrier’s right side right after his very first bath with the Dermacton Shampoo Bar, and, below that… after 2 weeks of treatment with Dermacton Cream and the Shampoo. Amazing! The poor guy was nearly hairless in the beginning…

 ***

The picture below shows Edward the West Highland Terrier’s right side right after his first bath with the Dermacton Shampoo Bar, and, below that… after 2 weeks of treatment with Dermacton Cream and the Demacton Shampoo Bar. As you can see, the hair regrowth is obvious.
***
 ***

UPDATED The photograph of Edward on the right was taken October 22nd, 2011 – as you can see, his coat has returned and he’s looking mighty handsome!

To see more and most recent reviews click here

 Shop Now

We have a 30 day no quibble money back guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied with your dogs response to these products: