home  FAQ  site map



PRODUCTS

for horses
for dogs

ORDERING

TESTIMONIALS

GUARANTEE

CONTACT

ABOUT US






100% guarantee






aromesse.com



 
 

Equinat Product Testimonials

pictures really are worth a thousand words



Aromaheel® Testimonials

What does Aromaheel do? Aromaheel is a cost-effective solution, that protects your horse against the harmful effects of the wet and mud, even with prolonged exposure. No more picking at scabs - with Aromaheel, they soften and drop off after a couple of days, allowing the ointment to reach the skin. The Aromaheel then soothes the sore skin, and the extraordinary natural properties of the essential oils, safely and effectively encourage natural regeneration of healthy tissue, and promote rapid hair regrowth. Aromaheel is quick, easy and pleasant to use in one simple step, and involves no bandaging. It is effective for use on your horse's heels, legs and body.

AROMAHEEL Review: Treating a horse with greasy heel, scratches, mud fever
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: May 6th, 2014

Equinat-USA.com,

I was very satisfied with your Aromaheel product and. the instructions that were given on your website for treating my horses skin condition. I worked for over two months to clear up the infection with products and instructions given to me by my vet and others to no avail. It actually was getting worse. Once I started using Aromaheel only and stopped washing the area the infection cleared up quickly. I would recommend your product for any horse owner that is struggling to clear up greasy heel/scratches/mud fever or whatever you prefer to call it. It worked fast and my horse didn't mind having it applied to the raw painful areas of his skin. Thank you!!!

Above is a recent picture of Bo, our 11year old QH.

Jen Mullholand
Fremont, Ohio


AROMAHEEL Review: Horse with Mud Fever in the Fall Months
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: February 11th, 2014

Aromaheel is a great ointment; it is very simple and safe to apply. Our mare got mud fever in the fall. Our mare’s name is Allegra, she is a 9-year old Dutch Warmblood. We applied Aromaheel in the morning and in the evening for several weeks. The ointment is definitively working and definitively something you want to have in your medkit.

Best regards,
Eva Ledwig
Quebec City, Canada

Aromaheel Reviews
Aromaheel for Horses

AROMAHEEL Reviews: Horse with Chronic Mud Fever & Swollen Leg
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: January 10th, 2014
Hello,

Here are some pictures and commentary below for your testimonial page.

Prior to Aromaheel, my standardbred horse had chronic mud fever for approximately 8 months. It was so bad that his leg would swell. The scabs were very hard to remove. My vet prescribed Panalog which provided some relief but did not remedy the situation. New scabs kept forming. I tried Desitin and same problem.

Finally I read about Aromaheel on the internet. I was skeptical at first, but, thought that with the climate in England, if anyone would have experience with mud fever it should be a product from this environment. I have been using Aromaheel for about 3 weeks now. It smells healthy and wonderful and it is a good texture to provide a barrier against the fungus. Within 3 days of applying it, the scabs were softening and rubbing off just as promised. It is easy and pleasant to use. I can actually see that the areas that were scabby are now turning pink and healing. I will be ordering more today so that I can continue to use it as a barrier until it is completely cleared up and I will want to have some on hand for any future outbreaks. This is a wonderful product that does exactly what it promises.

Jacqueline J Guagliardi
Hillsburgh
ON, Canada

PS - It was hard to photograph because he didn't lose his hair when he had the scabs. I will take another look when I get home and will send a picture of Party's face. I absolutely love this product!! The scabs don't show up that well but they were there and very hard to remove before your product. I sent a picture that shows how swollen his leg was before Aromaheel. Thanks very much for such prompt service and a wonderful product!


AROMAHEEL Reviews: Horse Suffering with a Severe Case of Scratches
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: November 27, 2012

I purchased a tub of "Aromaheel" for my gelding who had been suffering from a severe case of scratches for almost 2 1/2 months. I applied the product and the majority of the scabs were easily removed after 24 hours! I continued applying Aromaheel to the infected areas for a little over two weeks, and the improvement has been remarkable! I will continue to use the product until the infection is cleared up and I would highly recommend Aromaheel to another horse owner who is battling scratches.

Thank you for a great product!

Mindy Kutzner
Saint Joseph, MI




AROMAHEEL Reviews: Gelding Suffering with Scratches on Legs
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: November 09, 2012

Just wanted to drop a line thanking you for your product. Jafar, my gelding developed a small case of scratches about 5 weeks ago. I treated it with several different remedies but to no avail. It spread to 3 of his legs in a very short time, was scabbed, raw, and painful.

I was going to give up and call the vet when one of my barn mates recommended your product. After just 3-4 applications the redness was decreased, the scabbing began to soften and the spread of the irritation lessened significantly. It's been about 2 weeks now of treatment and you can see with the attached photos the dramatic improvement.

Thanks! I will recommend your product to everyone not only for it's incredible curative properties but also, for your kind and speedy service.

Zach Herbert
Brentwood, TN
horse with scratches
Horse with Scratches

AROMAHEEL Reviews: Arabian Horse Suffering with Scratches
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: August 04, 2012

Boots, an Arabian nine year old, had been having chronic scratches for about a month. I had tried washing with shampoo and Betadine, I had tried Vaseline, I had tried Desitin, and I was about to give up on a really good treatment. The scratches would get much better, then come back with a vengeance. Aromaheel was recommended to me by Sheila King, the owner of the barn where Boots lives. She assured me that I would have positive results. Wow!! Did it ever work!! I applied Aromaheel for five days and the difference was truly amazing! Now, her hair is beginning to regrow, she is not biting at her hooves, and she has settled back into the horse I knew before scratches came into our lives. Thank you Aromaheel for bringing peace back to our time together!

The after photos were taken after 5 days of treatment. The hair hasn't grown back yet, but the scratches are completely gone. Aromaheel is fabulous!!

You have one more very satisfied customer!!

Thanks so much,

Nancy Allen
Kingston Springs, TN


"Primo" Horse with Scratches treated with AROMAHEEL Pictures
Aromaheel Customer Testimonial: June 03, 2011

I wanted to let you know how amazing I think your product is - Aromaheel has made SUCH a difference!!! This stuff is a miracle and anyone who has a horse with Scratches needs this product. I was told by a vet that she didn't think it was a good idea and that I should buy their stuff, which I did out of pressure, but never used. The other vet from that practice whom I adore was excited to learn about Aromaheel - and after she left, I slathered his legs with Aromaheel. After 2 days I was shocked at how amazingly effective the product is!!! I am thrilled beyond belief and am telling everyone about Aromaheel. The people at the barn are shocked at how great his legs looked yesterday!!!

The before and after photographs of Primo's legs were taken 2 days apart.

Thanks again,
Diane Zuri and Primo, Pittsburgh PA

::: click on the pictures above to see an enlarged version that will open in a new window :::
note from equinat-USA.com
Thanks so much Diane for taking the time to document Aromaheel in action! We are so very happy for you and Primo. Your photographs will help others to make the decision to try Aromaheel for themselves on healing their horses scratches. Our customers and testimonials are our best advertising!

Since
Diane sent us clear testimonial photos showing Primo's healing with Aromaheel, she received a FREE JAR of Aromaheel for horses - to see how you can qualify for a free product and become a part of the universal healing process, read this.

"Josie" Horse Photographs BEFORE and AFTER treatment with AROMAHEEL
"Josie"
6 year old 16.2 Bay Warmblood

Before treatment with Aromaheel
"Josie"
after 2 weeks of treatment with Aromaheel

As you can see in the photograph to the right, the hardened scabs have come off leaving pink skin underneath.

"Josie"
7 Weeks after the first application of Aromaheel

Horse owner Morgan Kent said that she was "pleased with Aromaheel and it had worked really well."


"Cheyanne" Horse Photos BEFORE and AFTER treatment with AROMAHEEL
"Cheyanne" 15 year old 16.2 Holstein x Thoroughbred
photos below:
Cheyanne's very sore legs before treatment with Aromaheel

photos below:
Cheyanne's legs 6 weeks after treatment with Aromaheel
"Cheyanne's scabs were very bad and very deep. I now have a scab free horse at last!" The Aromaheel did a brilliant job in softening the thick,resistant scabs. I also used your product a number of years ago, when I was able to turn my horses out and it still kept the problem at bay." - Barbara Schofield


"Rosie" Horse Photos BEFORE and AFTER treatment with AROMAHEEL
"Rosie" 15 year old 15.3 Bay Mare
see Aromaheel in action in the amazing photographs below!
before treatment with Aromaheel
after 3 days of treatment with Aromaheel

below: after 10 days of Aromaheel

below: after 4 weeks of Aromaheel

below: after 4-1/2 weeks of treatment

Rosie's owner Becky Turner said "It has never been this bad and it's summer!"

"Frankie" Horse Photos BEFORE and AFTER treatment with AROMAHEEL
"Frankie" 17 year old Thoroughbred
before treatment with Aromaheel
close up before treatment

Frankie - after 4 weeks of treatment with Aromaheel

Frankie's owner Pamela Harwood wrote the following about her experiences using Aromaheel

"Frankies problems started in the summer of 2007, when he was lame unrideable and in a lot of discomfort. He didn't want to move much even to graze. His immune system was compromised and he had antibiotics.

In February I started using the Aromaheel daily and even after a week there was some improvement especially on the sore areas where a precious product had stripped skin off!. It also softened the hard scabs. I could add more without having to soak/wash off and cause Frankie distress.

I was desperate and very worried. Aromaheel is by far the best product I have tried and I would recommend it to anyone. Gentle yet effective and convenient. We will never be without a tub.

Thank you so much

John, Pamela and Frankie!

PS This week was the first time Frankie went down the beach in ages. He is a happy horse again thanks to you.


Horse Photos BEFORE and AFTER treatment with AROMAHEEL
Customer Testimonial: We have three horses who had been suffering with scratches for the majority of this Spring/Summer. I am so thankful we found Aromaheel to help us solve our problems. The product is GREAT! We started applying it and within 3 days the scabs were quite easily removed. Aromaheel made it so much easier for us and our horses. It was like a miracle. Once the scabs were removed we could really begin to attack the infection. This product is well worth it! I think the pictures (below) will speak for themselves. Thank you !! ~ M. Brandt, TN
Thanks for the excellent pictures illustrating Aromaheel in action!
Since
M. Brandt, TN sent us these wonderful testimonial photos, she received a FULL REFUND on one jar of Aromaheel for horses - to see how you can qualify for a free product and become a part of the universal healing process, read this.

Aromaheel Testimonials  
Photo of a horse heel before beginning treatment with AROMAHEEL.
After just 3 days of twice daily application of Aromaheel. The scabs have already softened and dropped off, allowing the ointment to reach the skin. NO BANDAGING!
After just 13 days, hair regrowth has already commenced. With occasional application of Aromaheel, it did not return.

< go back to the top of the page >

Before the application of Aromaheel - a sore patch on a Shire Horse. The horse had continued to be turned out in a very muddy field throughout treatment.
Look at the photograph below - less than 3 Days Later after treatment with Aromaheel... the previously sore patch is barely visible, and hair regrowth has already occurred!

< go back to the top of the page >

Photos of Fleur, a horse with persistent sore legs.

Look at the photographs below and compare them to see Aromaheel's healing properties in action. On the left are the before pictures, and on the right you can see how much better they appear after treatment with Aromaheel.
Before
After

< go back to the top of the page >

Paky the Palamino < jump right to Paky's photographs >
We thought the best way to tell Paky's story would be 'straight from the horses mouth', so we have copied extracts from the emails we received from Paky's owner Kim, who lives in California, USA.
Sept. 23rd - Kim writes
"My horse has got such a problem if I can't find something to help him I've been having thoughts of putting him down. He is a 16 hand yellow (lighter shade) Palomino the areas that are affected are the whole top of his hinquarters, about a 4" strip up his back to his withers, on both sides of the flank area and down the front part of both back legs (his gaskin muscles) and spots here and there on the sides of his stomach. There are large patches (approx 3" x 4") where the hair has come off right down to the skin which look very irritated with a layer of crust forming over the top. These areas are quite painful to him when you touch them. So he is covered."

:: Paky the Palamino gets Treatment with Aromaheel ::
October 7th - Kim writes
"I have so much to tell you I don't know where to start. At the time I contacted you I had spent 6 weeks using every product that I could find for fungus problems a shampoo for specifically this problem, bedadine scrub, shampoo and spray, including over the counter creams for athlete's foot etc. Nothing was helping or even stopping the spread of the problem it just kept getting worse. A couple days after I contacted you I had the vet out he said "He had a pretty bad case of it and that it was damaging the second layer of skin which meant the possibility of no hair growth returning to certain areas."

The key thing he also said was that it was highly important to get all the scabs peeled off. This horse is extremely well behaved and very tolerant but there is only so much peeling off of scabs any horse can take. It was extremely painful for him. It was like pulling all the hair off including the roots and peeling the top layer of skin off along with it. This was after soaking it with baby oil and/or soaking it with water and bedadine shampoo. I understand how important it is to remove the scabs but I couldn't put my old faithful friend through long periods of scab peeling sessions so I would spend short periods of time several times a day. I will also tell you it was very frustrating to have a area that was peeled off only to see the yellow sticky crust start to form again over the bald spot regardless of what I put on it. So you see I didn't feel that he was getting even slightly better since peeling off the scabs (and skin) was not making it go away in that area you could just see it better and it was now spreading underneath his stomach. My only choice I felt was going to be to end his suffering.

Your product arrived and I rubbed in a small amount over a few areas that had been peeled off (they had a thin layer of crust on them) and I rubbed it on a few of the thick scabs that were covered by hair. The next day I couldn't believe the results! Right now I am sitting here crying but they are truly tears of joy and happiness in just one day I can see such a huge difference on the areas that I used your product on. On the bare areas no new crust had formed and on the thick scab it not only softened it but it took away the stickiness I was able to get it off without peeling his skin along with it. This is very emotional for me because your product has saved my horses life and I have owned this horse for 23 years with plenty of offers to buy him in the 23 years but because he is a horse with such a big heart I would not sell him for even a million dollars. I really thought that I was going to have to put him down to end his suffering. I can't express in words how I feel about the people who developed your product and you for sending the jar to me for me to try. I know I have alot of work cut out for me before he is in the clear but I also know the only way that he will be helped is by using your product.

THANK YOU - THANK YOU - THANK YOU

October 9th - Kim writes
"2 days ago I gave Paky a complete bath and after he was dry I shaved off the hair around all the areas that were affected so that I could see all the areas that I was dealing with. Before your product I wanted to shave off the hair but because of the thickness of the scabs and the hair being attached there was no way that I could of gotten the clippers to get through the mess. Then after using your product it broke down the sticky scabs enough that I was able to wash most of them away with no skin attached!

The vet was also out today to check on Paky and couldn't believe his big improvement. I gave him the information on your product and said he would pass the word on and recommend it to his other clients for future cases."

November 10th - Kim writes
"He is all better and you can barely tell that he had anything wrong with him his hair has grown back and everything just in time for winter! Your product is truly a miracle."

Paky the Palamino - Photographic Proof Aromaheel WORKS!
Before the application of Aromaheel.
A few days after beginning treatment with Aromaheel. Please note, the owner chose to clip the horse.
After a few weeks, you can see the hair regrowth.
Other side - and after clipping.
After a few days of application of Aromaheel.
After a couple of weeks, again you can see the hair regrowth.

< go back to the top of the page >
   

Aromaheel Customer Comments
Your product, Aromaheel, has performed a miracle !!! I have a heavy-weight coloured Irish Cob who has suffered from cracks behind the knee & in front of the hock for the last seven years. I have consulted every vet and horsey person in the area and have a shelf of medicaments to prove it - but all to no avail... a friend thought that Mulligan might be just the subject to try your Aromaheel on. She was right !! Mrs E.R. - Worcester, UK



I used antibiotics for 10 days and a topical ointment from approximately Jan. 30 - March 1 with some progress in the healing of the mud fever. The ointment prescribed or recomended from a vet was "Biocide". I had been told by a vet I could stop using the Biocide and wrapping the legs, but when I did, the mud fever returned very aggressively.

The Aromaheel was the only thing I have used that literally made the scabs come off easily in about 3 days, and the mud fever has not returned to this area. My horse is very tolererant and you can do just about anything with him, but before the aromaheel, he had had about enough of scab picking, which is why the aromaheel is so nice, the scabs come off pretty easily when you cover them thickly with aromaheel for a few days. Thanks, Dianne, Canada


"I have an Arab gelding, last winter I paid nearly £250 ( $400 ) in vets fees as he had to be tranquilized all legs shaved and the vet and I pulled off scabs which were infected. My beloved horse suffered so much because he had to be stabled as the ground was so bad which made the infection worse. THEN I DISCOVERED AROMAHEEL. WOW is all I can say it cleared up or seem to overnight its wonderful. I am now sending for another pot for this winter. Many Many thanks for your wonderful remedy. Yours always grateful Jennie. Also Kasim thanks you as no more scab pulling. J Good - Sussex, UK


"I have to say that this product is excellent. Following my vet instructions, I tried all kind of ointment, dressing, shampoo and the mud fever came back as soon as my horse was in the pasture. This is the only product I was able to apply without a dressing (my horse keeps taking off her dressing anyway). I will recommend this product to other horse owners since mud fever is pretty common with our climate." Mrs M.R.- Quebec, Canada


"This product is unbelievable it works great. My horse Dee has been suffering with Scratches for quite a while and I applied aromaheel and within 6 days of usage it was gone. Finally a product that works. I can't wait to try your other products." M Wareham - Wisconsin, USA


"My Arabian mare had a VERY BAD case of Scratches. I scrubbed and wrapped and scrubbed and wrapped for three weeks. She was stalled every night until the next morning when the dew dried up and was then let out onto pasture. We (my horse and I) were not very happy! Then I got your product. I tried it. After just two days I could see improvement. She is now 95% better. I still put some on once in a while just to protect her. But, she is back out in the pasture with the rest of the horses. And, I can ride again! We both are VERY HAPPY!! I had to write you and tell you thank you so much." Mrs W.R.- Wisconsin, USA


I had the vet out & he informed me that my horse had scratches. He shaved her ankles, scrubbed her & applied panalog. He left me a bill for $149.00 & told me that it was a 'bugger' to clear up. After a number of weeks using his method. I searched the internet & found aromess. I ordered & had my product in a week. I have been treating my Arab with it ever since but with a huge difference. Immediately the scabs started coming off. I wash her daily & still apply aromaheel. I don't wrap her legs & don't keep her in if it's muddy out. I'm still upset with my vet & his treatment. Next time he comes out..I'm going to give him info about Aromaheel. Besides that.... he charged my $85.00 for the panalog. Thanks for selling a product that does what it says it can!!!!!!!! K Barrett - Michigan, USA


"Fantastic product. Took in a rescue horse with mud fever and rain scald, within 4 weeks totally cured. Have recommended your product to everyone I know!!" Mrs S.I.R.- Wiltshire, UK


"My mare has suffered from mud fever for years and I have never had a good way to control it. When I read about your product I thought it sounded too good to be true. Never the less I ordered it hoping that it might work more easily than remedies I had used in the past. I am quite surprised to report that it worked as described. I put it on directly over the scabs. The next day the scabs were dissolved. On the second day the skin seemed to be pink and healing. The aroma also seems to keep flies away from her legs. Thank you very much."
Ms D.B.- Iowa, USA

< go back to the top of the page >

Aromaitch Testimonials

"I have a mare that is very allergic to all insect bites and your product is the only one that prevents them from biting and relieves the itch if they do. I started using Aromaitch a year ago in June because my mare had rubbed her tail so badly that she had huge sores. I didn't know what caused this. It had happened the previous year but it was never this bad. I tried everything and was at my wit's end. My vet suggested I try the internet and do some research. I tried many of the suggested remedies but without success. Then I came across Aromaitch. Within a week the sores had cleared up and within a month the hair had grown back. Applying the cream twice a day thereafter alleviated the problem entirely. Thank you for such a great product." Mrs C. Varjas, Ontario Canada


"Best we ever had, easy to apply, keeps flies away, all sore parts heal fast - it's a hammer !!"
Ms C. Molitor - Schweitenkirchen, Germany


"This is a product I will continue to use it has the best results of any creams etc I have used. My horse has suffered for 4 seasons with this dreaded problem, a product that relieves this has been greatly needed" Ms D.M. - Tynemouth, UK

< go back to the top of the page >

Aromaitch in Action

AROMAITCH used on a quarter horse named EASY suffering from Constant Itching
August 16th, 2012

To Equinat-USA.com: My horses have suffered under the scorching heat of St. Louis, especially this summer of 2012. My quarter horse, Easy, suffers the most. He hates the heat and the bugs, and itches constantly. In the summer he becomes a spotted chestnut color instead of the gorgeous rust color he is normally. I have tried everything through the years...then Mindy introduced me to Aromaitch. Easy has not gotten his hair back, especially around his face, but it is improving. The most important thing to me is the fact that the cream is so soothing, he stands in ecstacy while I apply it to his body. It evidently feels marvelous to him. I look forward to the time when I am able to send you an updated picture of my beautiful Easy.

My Tennessee Walker, Blue, has only suffered a little. The Vitamin C I have given to Easy and Blue has worked great with Blue. However, the black face of his had several spots where an irritation grew. Nothing seemed to take care of it. Applying Aromaitch to the face has brought back the beauty to my Blue.

Now, Apache, my Appaloosa, is definitely my low maintenance horse. Until the scorching heat of this summer when many days reached over 105 in mean temperature, he never had a problem. Shortly before Mindy gave me some cream for Easy, Apache developed some brown spots on both sides of his neck which began to scab over...not every spot, but many irritating ones. I began applying the Aromaitch to the sides of his neck, and very shortly thereafter, his neck was smooth and clear once more. It didn't take long, perhaps 5-10 days, for the irritation to clear. Needless to say, I ordered my own three jars. I am very grateful to my friend for introducing me to the product and to the manufacturer (and lover of horses) for making it. I could not be more pleased. I have fun, beautiful "boys" and I like keeping them that way.

Sincerely,

Mary Eva Horton
Town and Country, MO



AROMAITCH used on a horse named MILLY suffering from Sweet Itch

Aromaitch Customer Testimonial With Photos
July 5th, 2012

Hello,

Attached are pictures of before and after as promised of my TB mare Timeless taken two weeks apart.

I can't tell you how pleased I am to have found your product. I moved my horse to a new place six years ago and within a month she had these horrible welts and would rub non-stop.

After spending hundred of dollars trying everything under the sun from home remedies to ordering entire pages of catalogs, nothing worked till this. I also changed bedding, hays, feeds, nothing worked!!

Natural smell, soothing she loves having me rub this on. Whatever has caused this "Dermatitis" as the vets diagnosed this to be, this works. The vet game me anti-fungal shampoos and derma-cloth. Did absolutely nothing for her.

Even had her allergy tested. She wasn't allergic to insects they tested, except for horse flies, so I was told this couldn't be sweet itch. Well it has to be. Aromaitch keeps her skin soft, fragrant so the flies stay away and soaks in to make her skin smooth and her coat shiny and above all, heals her. She used to rub herself raw; no more after applying this.

When I received my first jar, I shared it with another stablemate. Her horse has the same breakouts as mine and she has tried every remedy also. She is thrilled with the results and is ordering several jars as I am. I won't be without this on hand.

Of course, still have to use fly spray. So I am adding this to my Skin-so-soft, tea tree oil mixture. Love this!!
Highly recommended.

Mindy Stegall - Creve Coeur, MO
< go back to the top of the page >
** How to get TREATMENT AND HEALING FREE OF CHARGE **

Become part of the universal healing process and provide a testimonial to help us spread the word out about these amazing products and put an end to your animals bothersome skin conditions. Buy our products, use them and send us clear photos of your animal like the pictures you see here on the testimonial page and we'll give you the choice of a FULL REFUND of 1 product price (highest value if you placed a multiple product order), or... we'll send you another jar of the same product with Priority Shipping FREE of charge!

< go back to the top of the page >


The statements on this website have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The use of these products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.
buy Equinat products - Aromaheel - Aromaitch - buy PetNat products - Dermacton Cream - Dermacton Spray - PetNat Ultrasalve
PetNat Dermacton Shampoo Bar - pictures and testimonials - Dog Nose Job - Hot To Trot - dog links - horse links - disclaimer



equinat-usa.com is owned and operated by DressThatMan.com Incorporated
 

equinat-USA.com is the ONLY authorized retail distributor for equinat and PetNat products in the USA and Canada
these healing products are imported directly from the manufacturer Aromesse in the United Kingdom for USA and Canada retail distribution ONLY